Delegates to the State Republican Convention

Delegates serve two important functions. 1. They will elect the members of the Merrimack County Republican Committee. 2. They will vote on the platform at the State Convention.
Below are the CANDIDATES for Delegate. These candidates are elected during the State Primary Election – September 7, 2024

1Boscawen (Elect 1)
2Northfield (Elect 1)
3Franklin (Elect 2)Kathy Lauer-Rago
4Loudon, Canterbury (Elect 2)
5Andover, Webster, Salisbury, Danbury, Hill (Elect 2)Erik Bishop
6Sutton, Wilmot (Elect 1)
7New London, Newbury (Elect 2)William E Minsinger
8Henniker, Warner, Bradford (Elect 3)
9Bow, Hopkinton (Elect 4)Bob Matteo
10Hooksett, Dunbarton (Elect 4)Ernie Bencivenga
Alyssa Ehl
Mary Darby
11Allenstown (Elect 1)
12Pembroke (Elect 2)
13Pittsfield, Chichester (Elect 2)
14Epsom (Elect 1)
25Franklin, Northfield (Elect 1)
26Loudon, Boscawen, Andover, Canterbury,
Webster, Salisbury, Danbury, Hill (Elect 1)
Scott Maltzie
27Hooksett, Epsom, Allenstown, Dunbarton (Elect 2)